Contact Us

Board Members

Chairman:  Alexander Hamer
President:  Barbara Matarazzo
Vice Presidents:  Kristen Carollo
Secretary:  Deborah Matarazzo
Treasurer:  Alan Dillon

Executive Director: Phebe Wahl


Ashleigh Bancel
Wendy Belzberg
Emily Bushnell
Christy Counts
Christina Dochtermann
Muffin Dowdle
Kate Oliver
Linda Van Kooy

The Bedford Riding Lanes Association is managed by dedicated volunteers. Thank you to our leadership, membership, landowners, community partners and supporters!!